## Manappuram Geetha Ravy Public School, Valapad School Management Committee

Sl. No	Name	Occupation	Designation
1	Mr. George De Das	CEO, Manappuram Foundation	Chairman
2	Ms. Mintu P Mathew	Principal, Manappuram Geetha Ravy Public School	Secretary
3	Ms.Jijikrishna	Vice-principal, Manappuram Geetha Ravy Public School	Member
4	Ms. Sruthy Sreenivasan	Teacher, Manappuram Geetha Ravy Public School	Member
5	Ms. Arya	Asst. Professor, SN College, Nattika.	Member (Parent)
6	Adv. Joshi M B	Senior Advocate, Balakrishna Associates.	Member (Parent)
7	Ms. Reena George	Teacher, Manappuranm Geetha Ravy Public School	Member
8	Adv. Suryaprabha	G M, Legal, Manappuram Finance Ltd.	Member
9	Mr. George Morely	General Manager, MAfound	Nominee by the Board
10	Dr. Renjith P R	Chief Learning Officer, MAFIL	Nominee by the Board
11	Mr. Sanoj Herbert	G M, Manappuram Finance Ltd.	Member
12	Ms. Rani Varghese	Vice-principal, Sahrudaya College of Advanced Studies.	Member
13	Ms. Bindu A l	EVP, Manappuram Finance Ltd.	Member
14	Ms. Athulya Suresh	Administrator, Manappuram Geetha Ravy Public School	Member